3rd Anniversary!!

This is An Artist at Heart‘s third anniversary. My baby is growing up. Awww! Yes I’m aware that I just referred to a virtual outlet as my baby, but it’s the truth. I’ve nurtured it and seen it grow over the years and it makes me proud of myself, as I will always be with every year that passes. While this year was less productive in terms of  the actual progress of the blog, there is a reason behind that. As you’ve all seen, or at least those of you that have been fans of the blog for over a year, I graduated from college last year. And since then my life has been topsy-turvy. It’s common for most fresh graduates to not know what they want after graduation or what life  would hand them. I was blessed, though, to find a job shortly after the summer was over.

Anyway with all that has been going on, I haven’t had much time or to be more accurate much inspiration to blog. In addition I’ve been working on some external writing projects that are currently a priority. Hopefully I will return to blogging on a more regular basis soon. So stay with me and bear with me. And here’s to another year to come.

Leave a Reply

